Phone: (802) 888-7602
Address: 93 James Road Morrisville, VT 05661

employeedirectory.png

Adult Family Care Services

AFC Services, Program Manager - Brenda Donley: brendad@gmssi.org (ext:231)

AFC Program, Intake and Service Coordinator - Jeanine Chaluejeaninec@gmssi.org (ext:247)

AFC Service Coordinator - Danielle Boissydanielleb@gmssi.org (ext:229)

AFC Service Coordinator - Lisa Tiltonlisat@gmssi.org (ext:225)

AFC Service Coordinator - Brenda Gravel: brendag@gmssi.org (ext: 242)

 

Brain Injury Services

BI Services, Program Manager - Sonja Crowesonjac@gmssi.org (ext:236)

BI Service Coordinator - Liza Jones: lizaj@gmssi.org (ext:237)

BI Service Coordinator - Theresa Tedstone: theresat@gmssi.org (ext:233)

BI Service Coordinator - Louise Allen: louisea@gmssi.org (ext: 249)

 

Developmental Services Program

DS, Program Manager - Stephanie Lindgren: stephaniec@gmssi.org (ext:240)

DS, Service Coordinator - Chelsea Bishop: chelseab@gmssi.org (ext:245)

DS, Service Coordinator - Kareen Luangrathkareenl@gmssi.org (ext:244)

DS, Service Coordinator -  Nick Silvestro: nicks@gmssi.org (ext:250)

 

Employment  Support Services

Supported Employment Manager - Marsha LaBreemarshal@gmssi.org (ext:223)

Community Support Service Specialist - Debbie Johnson: deborahj@gmssi.org (ext:248)

Supported Employment Floater - Kelly Cassidy: kellyc@gmssi.org (ext:222)

 

Administration and Program Support

Executive Director - Josh Smith: joshs@gmssi.org (ext:230)

Director of Program Management -Marilyn Cartermarilync@gmssi.org (ext:226)

Clinical Director  -Elizabeth Walterselizabethw@gmssi.org (ext:243)

Nurse - Christina Bellchristinab@gmssi.org (ext:228)

Nurse - Martha Idemarthai@gmssi.org (ext: 228)

Human Resources Coordinator - Janet Germaine: janetg@gmssi.org (ext:234)

Director of Administrative Services - Fawn Lanpherfawnl@gmssi.org (ext:239)

Development Coordinator - Casey Dewey: caseyd@gmssi.org (ext:224)

Administrative Services Coordinator  (Director of First Impressions) - Michelle French