Phone: (802) 888-7602
Address: 93 James Road Morrisville, VT 05661

employeedirectory.png

Adult Family Care Services

AFC Services, Program Manager - Brenda Donley: brendad@gmssi.org (ext:231)

AFC Program, Intake and Service Coordinator - Jeanine Chaluejeaninec@gmssi.org (ext:247)

AFC Service Coordinator - Scott Franks: scottf@gmssi.org (ext: 262)

AFC Service Coordinator - Danielle Boissydanielleb@gmssi.org (ext:229)

AFC Service Coordinator - Lisa Tiltonlisat@gmssi.org (ext:225)

AFC Service Coordinator - Brenda Gravel: brendag@gmssi.org (ext: 242)

Service Coordinator / AAC Specialist - Liza Jones: lizaj@gmssi.org (ext: 236)

Developmental Services Program

DS, Program Manager - Stephanie Lindgren: stephaniec@gmssi.org (ext:240)

DS, Service Coordinator - Chelsea Bishop: chelseab@gmssi.org (ext:245)

DS, Service Coordinator - Kareen Luangrathkareenl@gmssi.org (ext:244)

DS, Service Coordinator - Brandy Carlton: brandyc@gmssi.org (ext:250)

DS, Service Coordinator - Kendra Therrien: kendrat@gmssi.org (ext:261)

DS, Service Coordinator - Louise Allen: louisea@gmssi.org (ext: 249)

Employment  Support Services

Supported Employment Manager - Marsha LaBreemarshal@gmssi.org (ext:223)

Community Support Service Specialist - Debbie Johnson: deborahj@gmssi.org (ext:248)

Supported Employment Floater - Kelly Cassidy: kellyc@gmssi.org (ext:222)

Administration and Program Support

Executive Director - Josh Smith: joshs@gmssi.org (ext:230)

Director of Program Management -Marilyn Cartermarilync@gmssi.org (ext:226)

Clinical Director  -Elizabeth Walterselizabethw@gmssi.org (ext:243)

Nurse - Christina Bellchristinab@gmssi.org (ext:228)

Nurse - Tanner Kadleck: tannerk@gmssi.org (ext: 253)

Human Resources Coordinator - Janet Germaine: janetg@gmssi.org (ext:234)

Development Coordinator - Casey Dewey: caseyd@gmssi.org (ext:224)

Director of Administrative Services - Michelle French: michellef@gmssi.org (ext: 239)

Administrative Assistant - Andrea Mayo: andream@gmssi.org

Administrative Assistant - Chelsea Miller: chelseam@gmssi.org