Phone: (802) 888-7602

Addresses: 

93 James Road Morrisville, VT 05661

1222 Main St. Suite 102, St Johnsbury VT 05819 - Phone (802) 424 - 1636

employeedirectory.png
julia.JPG

Flexible Choices Coordinator - Julia John

juliaj@gmssi.org

liza j.jpg

Service Coordinator / AAC Specialist - Liza Jones:

lizaj@gmssi.org (ext: 236)


Developmental Services Program

brandy.jpg

DS, Service Coordinator - Brandy Carleton:

brandyc@gmssi.org (ext:250)

louise.jpg

DS, Service Coordinator - Louise Allen:


kelly .jpg

Supported Employment Floater - Kelly Cassidy:

deb.jpg

Employment Support Service Specialist - Debbie Johnson:


Administration and Program Support

tanner.png

Nurse - Tanner Kadleck:

tannerk@gmssi.org (ext: 253)

casey.jpg

Development Coordinator - Casey Dewey:

michelle.jpg

Director of Administrative Services - Michelle French:

michellef@gmssi.org (ext: 239)

andrea2.jpg

Administrative Assistant (Morrisville) - Andrea Mayo:

andream@gmssi.org

dee dee.jpg

File Clerk - Diana Clark:

dianac@gmssi.org

carol.jpg

Administrative Assistant (St. Johnsbury) - Carole Shepard:

caroles@gmssi.org

diana.jpg

Administrative Assistant (St. Johnsbury) - Diana Rafferty:

dianar@gmssi.org


Direct Support Professionals

Amanda+Allen

Amanda Allen -

amandaa@gmssi.org

standard icon.jpeg

Dylan Archbold -

dylana@gmssi.org

lindsay.jpg

Lindsay Barup -

lindsayb@gmssi.org

Ron+Belval

Ron Belval -

ronb@gmssi.org

liza b.jpg

Liza Bothfeld -

lizab@gmssi.org

gina.jpg

Gina Brown -

ginab@gmssi.org

standard icon.jpeg

Katrine McLeod -

katrinec@gmssi.org

pete.jpg

Pete Cook -

petec@gmssi.org

standard icon.jpeg

Sheila Coolum -

sheilac@gmssi.org

Cheyenne+Draper

Cheyenne Draper -

cheyenned@gmssi.org

standard icon.jpeg

Kathleen Edson -

kathleene@gmssi.org

Dave+Fleming

Dave Fleming -

davef@gmssi.org

IMG_5956.jpg

Alan Gagnon -

alang@gmssi.org

Raymond+Greene

Raymond Greene -

raymondg@gmssi.org

standard icon.jpeg

Robert Griswold -

robertg@gmssi.org

joanne.jpg

Joanne Herman -

joanneh@gmssi.org

Anne Lacey

Anne Lacey -

annel@gmssi.org

Kristen Lavine

Kristen Lavine -

kristenl@gmssi.org

ann m.jpg

Anne Margaret McElroy -

annem@gmssi.org

standard icon.jpeg

Jason Metcalf -

jasonm@gmssi.org

Sarah Rogers

Sarah Rogers -

sarahr@gmssi.org

standard icon.jpeg

Nicole Turner -

nicolet@gmssi.org

amy t.jpg

Amy Touchette -

amyt@gmssi.org